Skip to content

Hello world!

July 5, 2010

Oooo, this makes me happy. Its like day one of programming class!

Let’s see, its 2:20 am, had some wine, watched the big explosions of the 4th, and now I’m starting a (legitimate) blog (as in I will care for this one).

This will be an adventure.

Good night, sleep tight for now my bloggette.

This is Lion. The resident attention whore and master of adorable fuzziness exemplifying sleep, which I will soon partake in.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

