Skip to content

Importance of Mocha

June 1, 2011
tags:
 I've come to realize I have no less than 9 unpublished posts. This blog is - somewhat like my journaling in a condensed time frame- started out strong and with intent, then dissolving into a randomly written in forum, with many half articles I feel asleep on.
 
Since graduating from my first institution of higher education, I've put myself in neutral. Enjoying the finer points of life like cooking my own food, reading novels, drawing pictures, and sleeping on my parent's couch.
This will all change in a week, so I'm relishing in it while I can.

The only thing that bothers me about it all is that the only place in town that sells a mocha closes at 5pm is only open 6 days a week.
 Today I got myself going early enough to sate my week old craving. The , maple scone was wondrous, but I miss the Dish and Spoon and Starbucks mochas. Peter and Anne's tasted like caffeinated chocolate milk. Good, but not a mocha.

Note to self: A quality mocha establishment in the vicinity is a requirement for future habitation location.

I don't know what I'm going to do about this new found addiction while running about camp all summer.

But if mocha's are my primary vice, I'd say I'm going pretty well.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Maddie permalink
    June 2, 2011 11:21 pm

    bring many packets of hot chocolate mix with you to camp to put in the coffee…hobo mocha’s should tide you over…you can always add a little whipped cream or coco powder to make it fancy….mix it with a cinnamon stick

    XD

  2. June 4, 2011 5:40 pm

    NO MORE SWILL

  3. June 4, 2011 5:40 pm

    *also, camp has a hot coco machine next to the coffee

Leave a Reply

